Generator Services Website

www.generatorserviceinct.com

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:


Date:
03/24/2017
First name:
Charles

How many stars:

5
Type of job:

Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Customer comments:
Knowable and did a through job

Date:
03/07/2017
First name:
Francesca
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Coaxial Cables
Customer comments:
10 Stars. Professional, prompt, meticulous, friendly, and the extremely fair estimate didn't change. Thank you for expertise and service.


Date:

02/27/2017
First name:
Dennis

How many stars:

5

Type of job:

Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Customer comments:
Any good experience with a business starts with that first interaction between the customer and the person on the other end of the call. In this case I was fortunate to talk with Larry who had Kathy from his office contact me to set up an appointment. She also kept in contact with me to verify when Electrician would be there to do the work. Although a very small job it was very important to me and Larry and Kathy from All Systems Electric came through for me. I thank them.

Date:
02/25/2017
First name:
Andrew
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Residential
Customer comments:
Larry and his team did a terrific job helping us with a roof heater system installation. Prompt service and excellent communication - rarities in this day in age. We'll be using ASE again! 


Date:
02/20/2017
First name:
Danny & Karen
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Electrical Upgrade & Generator
Customer comments:
Upgraded our electrical system to 200amp, put in new panels, replaced outside meter, grounding cables, and a 16K Generac generator. Five man crew showed up on time on the day scheduled. Picked up after themselves and electricity was back on “As Promised” by mid-afternoon. Larry came by that Saturday to do a test run, and answer any questions we had. “Nice job”. 


​​Date:

08/12/2016
First name:
Jim
How many stars:
4.5
Type of job:
Fire alarm inspection
Customer comments:

I have a restaurant and the company that does our annual fire alarm inspection wouldn't come out to do a repair on the system. I called All Systems Electric and spoke with Larry. He came out repaired the system and is now currently doing our inspections too. Much easier dealing with them than with the other company.


Date:

07/08/2016
First name:
Rachael
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Pool wiring
Customer comments:
I hired All Systems Electric to replace my pool pump. They came out to give me a price and offered a couple suggestions that I hadn't thought of. The price was what I had expected and they got the job done right away. I would use them again.


Date:
05/20/2016
First name:
Alex
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Breaker panel change
Customer comments:

Our house lost power in the middle of the day so we called two electricians to come fix it. The first guy couldn't come out for three days so we called All Systems Electric. Kathy got someone out the same day and they found that my main circuit breaker was burning up. The gentleman that came out said we needed to replace the whole panel due to the fire damage. He ran to his supplier right then and got a panel. He had our power back on in about three hours. They were responsive and did a nice clean job.


​Date:
02/29/2016
First name:
Rick
How many stars:
4.5
Type of job:
fixed wiring
Customer comments:
I had a couple outlets not working in my kitchen. The man came out and figured out we had a bad connection. He fixed it quickly and the price wasn't too bad. I would use them again in the future.

Date:

02/08/2016
First name:
Joan
How many stars:
5
Type of job:
Generator maintenance
Customer comments:
I called All Systems Electric to find out what my generator needed as far as maintenance. The electrician that installed it wasn't a Generac dealer and never told us it needed any additional maintenance. When I called All Systems Electric they explained that it does need to be maintained periodically and why. They came out the next day to do the work and put us on their calendar for next year so we don't even need to remember to call them. Price was very reasonable. Thanks guys. 

Date:
01/20/2016
First name:
Allan
How many stars
5
Type of job
Standby generator
Customer comments:
We called a couple of different Generac dealers to quote out our new generator system. All Systems Electric was given our work because when Larry came out to quote the job he was very personable and knowledgeable. Their price was right in there with the other guy and they came out and did what they said they would do. We are going to do our annual maintenances with them too.

































All Systems Electric LLC

1275 Cromwell Ave Suite A-4

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone (860) 357-5740

Fax (860) 436-9012

Email customerservice@ase-ct.com

​License #0187714-E1

TO REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

CLICK HERE NOW!

Copyright © All Systems Electric LLC. All rights reserved.

PLEASE GIVE US A REVIEW!

SCROLL DOWN TO READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Don't just take our word for it, take a look at some of our customers testimonials to see if All Systems Electric is the right company for you!


If we just finished a job for you please give us a review so other potential customers can decide if we are the best fit for them too.


Security and FA Services Website

www.securitysystemsinct.com

All Systems Electric LLC BBB Business Review